Contact Us

Administrative Office

1278 St. Clair Avenue West Unit 5 M6B 1E9
416-654-9987

Main Clubhouse

843 Palmerston Avenue Toronto ON M6G 2R8
416-534-8461

info@stalbansclub.ca

Club closures/Holidays

Please note that we are closed on Thanksgiving Monday, Christmas Day, Boxing Day, New Year’s Day, Family Day, Good Friday, Easter Sunday, Victoria Day and Canada Day. 

We are closed on Sundays during the summer; 

Satellite Sites
Winona Pool – 101 Winona Drive
Rawlinson Community School – 231 Glenholme Avenue
McMurrich Junior P.S. – 115 Winona Drive  Program phone: 416-707-3525
Regal Road Junior P.S. – 95 Regal Road Program phone: 416-320-0387 *** Our program phone is currently not working.  Please call the St. Alban’s front desk to be connected.  416-534-8461
Kensington Community School – 401 College Street Program phone: 416-320-0384

Satellite Communities
Jane and Finch Boys and Girls Clubs
Boys and Girls Clubs of Weston-Mount Dennis
Boys and Girls Clubs of Lawrence Heights

 

Staff Members 

Chris FosterExecutive Director, 416-654-9987, ext 222
chris@stalbansclub.ca

Anna SturinoDirector of Operations, 416-534-8461 Ext 227
anna@stalbansclub.ca

Karen GrantPreschool Manager,  416-534-8461 Ext 233
karen@stalbansclub.ca

Fabian Salgado, Aquatic Program Coordinator,  416-534-8461 Ext 225
fabian@stalbansclub.ca

Michelle ClarkeCreative Arts Coordinator, 416-534-8461 Ext 223
michelle@stalbansclub.ca

Ikram Kabadeh, Children’s Program Coordinator, 416-534-8461 Ext 267
ikram@stalbansclub.ca

Kassandra Crooks, Children’s Program Coordinator
kassandra@stalbansclub.ca

Graeme LovattYouth Services Coordinator, 416-534-8461 Ext 232
graeme@stalbansclub.ca

Cindy Nguyen, Raising the Grade Program Coordinator, 416-534-8461 Ext 257
cindy@stalbansclub.ca

Laurie TaniguchiCommunication Coordinator
laurie@stalbansclub.ca

Hillary TombsOffice Manager, 416-534-8461 Ext 226
hillary@stalbansclub.ca

Tashieka McTaggart, Administrative Assistant
tashieka@stalbansclub.ca

Preschool Rooms
Toddler Room, Ext 243
Junior Preschool Room, Ext 240
Senior Preschool Room, Ext 224

Board of Directors
board@stalbansclub.ca