Contact Us

Main Clubhouse
843 Palmerston Avenue Toronto ON M6G 2R8
416-534-8461

info@stalbansclub.ca

Map of all our locations

Club closures/Holidays

Please note that we are closed on October 9, December 25, December 26, January 1, February 19, March 30, April 1, May 21, July 2. 

We are closed on Sundays during the summer; 

Satellite Sites
Winona Pool – 101 Winona Drive
Rawlinson Community School – 231 Glenholme Avenue
McMurrich Junior P.S. – 115 Winona Drive  Program phone: 416-707-3525
Regal Road Junior P.S. – 95 Regal Road Program phone: 416-320-0387 *** Our program phone is currently not working.  Please call the St. Alban’s front desk to be connected.  416-534-8461
Kensington Community School – 401 College Street Program phone: 416-320-0384

Satellite Communities
Jane and Finch Boys and Girls Clubs
Boys and Girls Clubs of Weston-Mount Dennis
Boys and Girls Clubs of Lawrence Heights

 

Staff Members 

Chris FosterExecutive Director, Ext 222
chris@stalbansclub.ca

Anna SturinoDirector of Operations, Ext 227
anna@stalbansclub.ca

Karen GrantPreschool Manager, Ext 233
karen@stalbansclub.ca

Fabian Salgado, Aquatic Program Coordinator, Ext 225
fabian@stalbansclub.ca

Michelle ClarkeCreative Arts Coordinator, Ext 223
michelle@stalbansclub.ca

Ikram Kabadeh, Children’s Program Coordinator, Ext 267
ikram@stalbansclub.ca

Kassandra Crooks, Children’s Program Coordinator
kassandra@stalbansclub.ca

Graeme LovattYouth Services Coordinator, Ext 232
graeme@stalbansclub.ca

Cindy Nguyen, Raising the Grade Program Coordinator, Ext 257
cindy@stalbansclub.ca

Laurie TaniguchiCommunication Coordinator
laurie@stalbansclub.ca

Hillary TombsOffice Manager, Ext 226
info@stalbansclub.ca

Tashieka McTaggart, Administrative Assistant
tashieka@stalbansclub.ca

Preschool Rooms
Toddler Room, Ext 243
Junior Preschool Room, Ext 240
Senior Preschool Room, Ext 224

Board of Directors
board@stalbansclub.ca