Contact Us

Main Clubhouse
843 Palmerston Avenue Toronto ON M6G 2R8
416-534-8461

info@stalbansclub.ca

Map of all our locations

Summer Hours/Holidays
We are closed on Sundays during the summer; we will open again on Sundays as of September 10th.
Please note that we are closed on Saturday, July 1st; Monday, July 3rd; Saturday, August 5th; Monday, August 7th; and Monday, September 4th of 2017.

Satellite Sites
Winona Pool – 101 Winona Drive
Rawlinson Community School – 231 Glenholme Avenue
McMurrich Junior P.S. – 115 Winona Drive  Program phone: 416-707-3525
Regal Road Junior P.S. – 95 Regal Road Program phone: 416-320-0387
Kensington Community School – 401 College Street Program phone: 416-320-0384

Satellite Communities
Jane and Finch Boys and Girls Clubs
Boys and Girls Clubs of Weston-Mount Dennis
Boys and Girls Clubs of Lawrence Heights

 

Staff Members 

Chris FosterExecutive Director, Ext 222
chris@stalbansclub.ca

Anna SturinoDirector of Operations, Ext 227
anna@stalbansclub.ca

Karen GrantPreschool Manager, Ext 233
karen@stalbansclub.ca

Fabian Salgado, Aquatic Program Coordinator, Ext 225
fabian@stalbansclub.ca

Michelle ClarkeCreative Arts Coordinator, Ext 223
michelle@stalbansclub.ca

Ikram Kabadeh, Children’s Program Coordinator, Ext 267
ikram@stalbansclub.ca

Kassandra Crooks, Children’s Program Coordinator
kassandra@stalbansclub.ca

Graeme LovattYouth Services Coordinator, Ext 232
graeme@stalbansclub.ca

Cindy Nguyen, Rogers Raising the Grade Program Coordinator, Ext 257
cindy@stalbansclub.ca

Laurie TaniguchiCommunication and Volunteer Coordinator
(currently on maternity leave)

Hillary TombsOffice Manager, Ext 226
info@stalbansclub.ca

Preschool Rooms
Toddler Room, Ext 243
Junior Preschool Room, Ext 240
Senior Preschool Room, Ext 224

Board of Directors
board@stalbansclub.ca